- US United States

Message Seller Tip
I’m a 30ish year old woman looking to have a bit of fun and maybe not be so lonely.
At 5’7 at 200ish pounds, I’m a big curvy gal with strawberry-to-blonde curly hair, freckled and fair-skinned. Hazel eyes and sometimes I wear tortise shell eyegla**es. My feet, however are rather slender with high arches. Go figure! My toes and toenails are quite cute tho!
I have a bit of a baby voice that I am only just now beginning to appreciate. My pop culture special interests include Marvel movies, Harry Potter, Bridgerton, 1980-90s culture and aesthetic in general. I love reading, embroidering, decorating. And I really like interesting and obscure historical facts, stories, etc. I hope to include at least some of that in my work here! :) I’m very, very excited to meet you.

I Can Offer (in no particular order):

Foot care
And more, just ask and I’ll let you know if I’m interested in your request

None of the Following, so please be respectful and don’t ask:
Showing my face
Phone/video calls

About WinterSkye

1 Followers  -  0 Following - 3 Badges

Gender: Female

Age: 30-40

Ethnicity Caucasian (White)

Body Size: Big & Beautiful

Shoe Size: US 8, UK 6, EU 39

Occupation: Office Worker

Joined: 9 months ago

Profile Visits: 778

What I Offer

Instant Feet Pics Instant Feet Vids High Heels Flat Shoes Trainers / Sneakers Slippers Uniform Shoes Boots Socks Pantyhose & Tights Stockings & Suspenders Feet Accessories Feet Photo Sets Feet Video Clips

Payment Methods


Welcome to WinterSkye's profile

View WinterSkye's shop, reviews and photos by selecting one of the tabs above.

Want to keep up to date with WinterSkye's new listings? Simply signup, follow WinterSkye and view when WinterSkye adds new listings, photos & more on Feet Lovers Only!

Sign Up Today!